My Girl

Leave a comment

January 11, 2003 by phillipfrost


My Girl

My Girl

My Girl,
Has a smile as beautiful as the sunrise,
My Girl,
Is as fresh as the morning dew,
My Girl,
Is as simply as the peddles of a daisy,
Dancing in the wind,
Elegant as red rose,
Her natural beauty can not be compared to any.
My Girl,
With the voice of an angel,
And glamorous eyes,
Like of the famed movie stars of times long before
She’s the right girl for any guy,
But, I am the lucky one,
Because I am not just any guy,
I am the guy with…
My girl

© Phillip Frost 2012

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 719 other followers

Top Posts & Pages

