Masturbation in the Rain

Leave a comment

January 25, 2013 by phillipfrost


Masturbation in the Rain

Masturbation in the Rain

My soul is drawn to the tears above
My mind is on the man I LOVE
Visions of him roaming over my body
Gradual images pump with the blood in my veins
I lie there naked
On wet cement
Feeling his warmth
His Touch
His Kiss, upon my lips
His strength and embrace with his hands on my hips
Drawn into this bleeding sky
The force upon me
His chest against mine
Roll on the clouds
Where nothing can hurt me
My body lies in the warmth
The love he pumps inside
Loss of my breath
Drown my head with Images
Stimulate the part of me
That rest in my hand
Visions roam and they roam
While my soul escapes
To the Man I LOVE

Source: Unknown

Image: http://statigr.am/p/374127652049125864_201630639

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 720 other followers

Top Posts & Pages

